Watch4Whit

a look inside the life of Whitney

Hot Chocolate & Jesus

Leave a comment

A friend once gave me a kitchen towel with this quote:

All I need is a little bit of hot chocolate and a WHOLE LOT of JESUS

I’ve been through a lot of changes lately and I find myself craving more time with God and a really good cup of hot chocolate.

So today I share a recipe for the BEST homemade hot chocolate that this same friend swears by. I’ll be trying it this Fall for sure.

Best Hot Cocoa

Author: Whitney

Hey there! I'm Whitney and I have a huge love for life and finding the joy and laughter in the everyday things! I love God and His gift of essential oils that have helped myself and my family live healthier lives. I enjoy sharing about oils, self-improvement, and spiritual principles in the hopes that others may learn and gain new insights into their own lives.

Tell me what you think :)

