Watch4Whit

a look inside the life of Whitney

LFTP #5: Cardio and Podcasts

Leave a comment

LFTP = Leasons from the Pavement
While I’m no longer out walking the roads near my apartment, I and my fiancé are happily back into a workout routine. So today I share one of the points made in a podcast I listened to during my cardio this morning.

How arrogant and foolish it is to think that we have God figured out. God, who’s knowledge and understanding reaches so much farther than we can even imagine. It’s like a mosquito landing on your shoulder and thinking, “yeah, I’ve got this guy figured out.” How ridiculous!

So today, I am humbled by how small my understanding is and be content to simply know that I am loved by the creator of the universe. And in pursuing a love for him, he will continue to show me great and unsearchable things 🙂

Author: Whitney

Hey there! I'm Whitney and I have a huge love for life and finding the joy and laughter in the everyday things! I love God and His gift of essential oils that have helped myself and my family live healthier lives. I enjoy sharing about oils, self-improvement, and spiritual principles in the hopes that others may learn and gain new insights into their own lives.

Tell me what you think :)

